Save Your Work

When you work on a Part file and exit 3DPrint, or make changes to a Part file and need to save, 3DPrint will prompt you to save the file as a Build file (*.zbd). A Build file contains all of the modifications that you made in 3DPrint to the part(s) and the settings you selected for the build. The Part file remains unchanged and is saved with its original file data.

saveaszbdfile.png